Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I log out of FlowLogic?

Sign out securely from the User Profile menu, and remember that if you clocked on you stay clocked on until you log back in and clock off.

Key Points

  • To log out, select your user profile in the top right of the page, then select Logout. You'll be taken back to the login screen.

  • Logging out doesn't clock you off. If you've clicked Clock ON, you stay clocked on until you log back in and click Clock OFF.

  • For account security, log out when you finish using FlowLogic.

Logging out of FlowLogic

  1. Select your User profile in the top right of the page to bring up the User Profile dropdown menu.
  2. Select the “Logout” button to be redirected to the login screen.

How do I log out of FlowLogic?

Clocking off and account security

NOTE: If you have clicked Clock ON, you will remain clocked on even when you are logged out until you log back into FlowLogic and manually click the Clock OFF button.

For account security, please ensure that you logout when you finish using Flowlogic.

Related articles